District Education and Training Contacts

Nancy Hutchison
Canadian National Office
Department Leader
416-544-6001
nhutchison@usw.ca 

Brian Harder
District 3 Coordinator
604-513-1850
bharder@usw.ca 

René Bellemare
District 5 Coordinator
514-382-9596
rbellemare@metallos.ca

Sylvia Boyce
District 6 Coordinator
416-544-5971
sboyce@usw.ca

Gerry Leblanc
Canadian National Office
416-544-5993
gleblanc@usw.ca

Al Hedd
Canadian National Office
416-544-5997
ahedd@usw.ca