District 6 Education Contacts

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO

Steve Banks - London (sbanks@usw.ca)
T 519-652-1633 * F 519-652-1621

Support Staff - Carmel St. Amour (cstamour@usw.ca)


NIAGARA PENINSULA

Dylan Shannon - Niagara Region (uswlocal14241@gmail.com)
T 289-686-3467 * F 289-927-4343


NORTHWESTERN ONTARIO

Joe Krmpotich - Sault Ste. Marie (joekrmpotich@bellnet.ca)
T 705-759-4945 * F 705-759-2193

Support Staff - Maureen Grawberger (mgrawberger@usw.ca)


NORTHEASTERN ONTARIO

Nick Larochelle - Sudbury (nlarochelle@uswsudbury.ca)
T 705-675-3381 ext. 250 * F 705-675-2438

Support Staff - Josée Bernier (jbernier@usw.ca)


NORTH

Herbert Daniher - Thunder Bay (hdaniher@usw.ca)
T 807-345-0371 * F 807-343-9083

Support Staff - Maureen Grawberger (mgrawberger@usw.ca)


PEEL/HALTON

Octavio Amaral - Mississauga (uswlocal7536@gmail.com)
T 905-624-7536 * F 905-629-2610

Support Staff - Elizabeth Marquis (emarquis@usw.ca)


TORONTO

Thomas DeSousa (tdesousa@usw.ca)
T 416-977-7274 * F 416-977-9591

Support Staff - Elaine Vassell (evassell@usw.ca)


HAMILTON

Lawrence Hay (lhay@usw.ca)
T 905-545-3008 * F 905-545-3506

Support Staff - Debbie DePaulo (ddepaulo@usw.ca)


SOUTH CENTRAL

Carrie Robinson - Cambridge (crobinson@usw.ca)
T 519-650-3405 * F 519-650-3942

Support Staff - Denise Todoroff (dtodoroff@usw.ca)


EASTERN ONTARIO

John Goldthorp - Kingston (pjgoldthorp@usw.ca)
T 613-546-1177 * F 613-546-1319

Support Staff - Robert Macheta (rmacheta@usw.ca)

Dave Lipton - Ottawa (dlipton@usw.ca)
T 613-260-7205 * F 613-260-7207

Support Staff - Robert Macheta (rmacheta@usw.ca)

Kevon Stewart - Oshawa (kstewart@usw.ca)
T 905-576-6262 * F 905-576-9655

Support Staff - Joanne Aubry (jaubry@usw.ca)

Richard Leblanc - Hawkesbury (rjleblanc@usw.ca)
T 613-632-2995 * F 613-632-3449

Support Staff - Robert Macheta (rmacheta@usw.ca)

 

ATLANTIC PROVINCES

Lawrence McKay - Moncton (lmckay@usw.ca)
T 506-857-0999 * F 506-859-8791

Support Staff - Rita Bienvenu (rbienvenu@usw.ca)

 


 

nlarochelle@uswsudbury.ca