USW NextGen: Young Workers Panel Discussion

-

Register here for the second event in the USW NextGen Committee web series, when we welcome our panelists: Hamnah Shahid, Jared Ong, Nathan Allen and Maddi Genn.

There will be TWO exciting discussions with Steelworkers about how COVID-19 has affected young workers, what changes can be made in order to protect young workers in the future and what can we do as a collective to build on this work.

You can read more about our panelists here.

 nextgen

WHAT: USW NextGen Committee web series: Panel Discussion

WHEN: Tuesday, December 1 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT OR 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

WHO: All Steelworkers Welcome

HOW: The events will be hosted online and registration is required so we can send you the link to join. Register here.

During the pandemic we can’t gather in person, so let’s get together online. We hope to see you there!

Register Now