USW NextGen: Trivia Night

-

While it has been a difficult year for many of us, the NextGen program has always been here to inspire, unite and educate members of our union. It is for this reason that we are so excited to invite ALL our members to join us for this night of games, prizes and fun with Steelworkers from across the country! 

WHAT: USW NextGen Committee Trivia Night

WHEN: Tuesday, December 8 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT OR 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

WHO: All Steelworkers Welcome

HOW: The events will be hosted online and registration is required so we can send you the link to join. Register here.  

During the pandemic we can’t gather in person, so let’s get together online.

Register Now

trivia