Raising the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety: A District 3 Online Event

-

Raising The Bar - An Event Hosted by District 3

When We Don’t Take Women’s Experiences Into Account, We Miss Opportunities To Protect All Workers.

Join the District 3 Women of Steel Network and District Director Stephen Hunt on Zoom to learn about our exciting new campaign: Raising the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety. We’ll hear women talk about their successes and struggles, and discover tools and actions to make women’s work lives better.

When: Thursday, April 22, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT and 8:30 p.m. CT

To register please fill out this form and we’ll send you a link to join the event