Raising the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety: A District 6 Online Event

-

When We Don’t Take Women’s Experiences Into Account, We Miss Opportunities To Protect All Workers.

Join the District 6 Women’s Committee and Director Marty Warren on Zoom to learn about our exciting new campaign: Raising the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety. We’ll hear women talk about their successes and struggles, and discover tools and actions to make women’s work lives better.

The event will also be broadcast on Facebook Live from our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/USWDistrict6.

When: Monday, March 15, 7 p.m. EDT, 8 p.m. ADT and 8:30 p.m. NDT

Languages: In English, with simultaneous French interpretation

To register please fill out this form and we’ll send you a link to join the event: